top of page

Tanner Jones with 14th Victory of 2023

September 1, 2023: Tanner Jones came from 7th to win his fifth consecutive Gene Latta Ford Central PA Legends feature, this time at Linda's Speedway. The win was Jones' 14th of the 2023 racing season.

Colton Friese, Cory Phillips, Rick Hartwig, and Scott Musselman rounded out the top five.


bottom of page