top of page

Mother nature FINALLY cooperates as Mason Chaney picks up the win at Big Diamond Speedway!

The Central PA Legends were won by Mason Chaney followed by Scott Houdeshell, Trent Yoder, Bob Stough, Jeremy Ott, Travis Perry, Chris Transeau, Brent Marquis, Scott Spidle, Alex Robinson, Chandler Pagnotta, Robert Shaw, Rick Hartwig, Ed Trump and Abe Romanik.

DNF: Josh Schrum, Nate Renfro, Jorjie Sweger, Travis Reed, James Snow and Alex Schmiedel

DNS: Zachary Settle, Don Leiby and Scott Smith.

bottom of page