top of page

Travis McClelland Finally Picks Up the Win at Port Royal Speedway!

Chad Earnst led the first four laps of the legends feature before Joe Ehrisman took over.

Travis McClelland then took the lead on the seventh lap and the pair of McClelland and Ehrisman would then battle to the finish with McClelland taking the victory over Ehrisman, Harlon Leppo, Bill Diehl and Earnst.

Heats went to Randy Fetterolf and Earnst.

bottom of page